Aktuelle

Gewinnspiele

Aktuelle

Events

Tyrolia-Filialen – 18 x in Ihrer Nähe!

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER INNSBRUCK
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 - 2233
Fax: +43 (0) 512 - 2233 - 6050
E-Mail: innsbruck@tyrolia.at
Maria-Theresien-Straße 15
A-6020 Innsbruck

Filialleitung:
Mag. Barbara Kumpitsch & Daniela Greimel

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00– 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–17:00 Uhr

 

TYROLIA BUCH · INNSBRUCK im Dez
Tel.: +43 (0) 512 - 325 - 820/821
Fax: +43 (0) 512 - 325 - 822
E-Mail: buchimdez@tyrolia.at
DEZ-Einkaufszentrum,  Amraser-See-Straße 56
A-6020 Innsbruck

Filialleitung:
Verena Gruber

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Mi: 9:00–19:00 Uhr
Do–Fr: 9.00–20.00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–18:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · SPIELE BLUDENZ
Tel.: +43 (0) 5552 - 62066
Fax: +43 (0) 5552 - 62066 - 20
E-Mail: bludenz@tyrolia.at
Josef-Wolf-Platz 4
A-6700 Bludenz

Filialleitung:
Renate Sommer

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 8:30– 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30–12:00 Uhr
1. Sa/Monat: 8:30–16:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER FULPMES
Tel.: +43 (0) 5225 - 62326
Fax: +43 (0) 5225 - 62326-20
E-Mail: fulpmes@tyrolia.at
Dorfzentrum
A-6166 Fulpmes

Filialleitung:
Susanne Thaler-Prenn

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 8:00– 12:00 Uhr & 14.30–18.00 Uhr
Sa: 8:00–12:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER IMST
Tel.: +43 (0) 5412 - 66076
Fax: +43 (0) 5412 - 66076-20
E-Mail: imst@tyrolia.at
Rathausstraße 1
A-6460 Imst

Filialleitung:
Martina Walch

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 8:30– 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30–12:30 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · SPIELE KUFSTEIN
Tel.: +43 (0) 5372- 68326
Fax: +43 (0) 5372- 68326- 20
E-Mail: kufstein@tyrolia.at
Kufstein Galerien, Feldgasse 1
A-6330 Kufstein

Filialleitung:
Maria Luise Widauer

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00– 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–18:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER LANDECK
Tel.: +43 (0) 5442- 62541
Fax: +43 (0) 5442- 62541 - 20
E-Mail: landeck@tyrolia.at
Malser Straße 15
A-6500 Landeck

Filialleitung:
Inge Strobl

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 8:30–18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30–12:00 Uhr

 

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER LIENZ
Tel.: +43 (0) 4852- 62127
Fax: +43 (0) 4852- 62127 - 20
E-Mail: lienz@tyrolia.at
Rosengasse 3
A-9900 Lienz

Filialleitung:
Carola Falkner-Lukasser

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 8:30– 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30–12:30 Uhr
1. Sa/Monat: 8:30–17:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER MAYRHOFEN
Tel.: +43 (0) 5285 - 62432
Fax: +43 (0) 5285 - 62432-20
E-Mail: mayrhofen@tyrolia.at
Hauptstraße 452
A-6290 Mayrhofen

Filialleitung:
Martina Prantl

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00– 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–12:30 Uhr

 

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER REUTTE
Tel.: +43 (0) 5672- 64890
Fax: +43 (0) 5672- 64890 - 20
E-Mail: reutte@tyrolia.at
Obermarkt 22
A-6600 Reutte

Filialleitung:
Rebecca Berktold

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 8:30–18:00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30–12:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER ST. JOHANN
Tel.: +43 (0) 5352- 63375
Fax: +43 (0) 5352- 63375 - 20
E-Mail: st.johann@tyrolia.at
Speckbacherstraße 24
A-6380 St. Johann

Filialleitung:
Reinhard Atzl

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00–18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–16:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER STEINACH
Tel.: +43 (0) 5272 - 6947
Fax: +43 (0) 5272 - 6947 - 20
E-Mail: steinach@tyrolia.at
Rathausplatz 4
A-6150 Steinach

Filialleitung:
Roswitha Andres

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 8:00–12:00 Uhr & 14.30–18.00 Uhr
Sa: 8:00–12:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER SCHWAZ
Tel.: +43 (0) 5242 - 63243
Fax: +43 (0) 5242 - 63243 - 20
E-Mail: schwaz@tyrolia.at
Franz-Josef-Straße 24
A-6130 Schwaz

Filialleitung:
Sonja Kreidl

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00– 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–12:30 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER TELFS
Tel.: +43 (0) 5262 - 64390
Fax: +43 (0) 5262 - 64390 - 20
E-Mail: telfs@tyrolia.at
Inntalcenter,  Weißenbachgasse 9
A-6410 Telfs

Filialleitung:
Viktoria Stöckl

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00– 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–18:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER WATTENS
Tel.: +43 (0) 5224 - 52363
Fax: +43 (0) 5224 - 52363 - 20
E-Mail: wattens@tyrolia.at
Kirchplatz 4
A-6112 Wattens

Filialleitung:
Georg Schiemer

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 8:30– 13:00 Uhr & 14.30–18.00 Uhr
Sa: 8:30–12:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH WIEN
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 - 5124840
Fax: +43 (0) 1 - 5124840-20
E-Mail: wien@tyrolia.at
Stephansplatz 5
A-1010 Wien

Filialleitung:
Werner Riedmüller

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00– 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–18:00 Uhr
Sa (Juli/August): 9:00–14:00 Uhr

TYROLIA BUCH · PAPIER WÖRGL
Tel.: +43 (0) 5332 - 74580
Fax: +43 (0) 5332 - 74580 - 20
E-Mail: woergl@tyrolia.at
Bahnhofstraße 54
A-6300 Wörgl

Filialleitung:
Manuela Atzl

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00– 18:00 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–16:00 Uhr

 

RUPERTUS BUCHHANDLUNG SALZBURG
Tel.: +43 (0) 662- 878733 - 0
Fax: +43 (0) 662- 871661
E-Mail: info@rupertusbuch.at | www.rupertusbuch.at
Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 12
A-5020 Salzburg

Filialleitung:
Klaus Seufer-Wasserthal

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo–Fr: 9:00– 18:30 Uhr
Sa: 9:00–17:00 Uhr